The Foundation for a Meaningful Life
Kindergarten - Grade 9 in Southborough, MA
Parents

Parents

Welcome to our page for current Fay families! This page features current announcements, contact information, and quick links to many Fay resources. 

Your Contacts at Fay

Reception/General Questions
508-490-8250

Smart Tuition and Billing
Jennifer Alves
jalves@fayschool.org
508-490-8241

Primary School Office
Lynn St. Germain
lstgermain@fayschool.org
508-490-8260

Lower School Office
Anne Hart
ahart@fayschool.org
508-490-8233

Upper School Office
Clare Pickard
cpickard@fayschool.org
508-490-8243

Registrar’s Office
Sterling Fitzgibbons
sfitzgibbons@fayschool.org
508-490-8214

Residential Life Office
Max Bogaert
mbogaert@fayschool.org
508-490-8245

I-20 Forms for International Students
Lauren Smith
lsmith@fayschool.org
508-490-8358

Health Office
508-490-8271

Technical Support
servicedesk@fayschool.org