The Foundation for a Meaningful Life
Kindergarten - Grade 9 in Southborough, MA
Volunteer Leadership

Board of Trustees

Fay School's Board of Trustees

Since its incorporation in 1922, Fay School has been led by a governing Board of Trustees. With a maximum membership of 32, the Board has included men and women from the alumni/ae and parent communities, as well as unaffiliated professionals whose particular expertise is of value to the School’s overall development. We are grateful to these individuals for their dedication to Fay School's continued strength.
James P. Shay '78
Ann Laquerre
Vice President
Yvonne Marsh
Sarah R. Mars '83
Peter Bauer
Melissa DeMarco Bois
Herbert L. Camp '53
Brendon Giblin '92
Heather Ryan Girolamo
Jo Greystone
Robert J. Gustavson, Jr.
Noreen Reilly Harrington
David W. Harris ’58
Dennis Hoffman
Jae Hoon Kim '85
Warren Lee
Brian Light
Douglass N. Loud ’56
Cathy Papadellis
William Picardi
Nell W. Reynolds
John Simon
Rae-Eun Sung '94
Arthur Ting '90
Faith Wallace-Gadsden '98
Trustees Emeriti
William G. Burrill
Peter S. Drotch
John R. Egan
Brian Kelly
Thomas McKean '64
Christopher Mabley
Edith B. Perkins
Anthony M. Pilaro
Carolyn A. Purcell
Campbell Steward '48
Harvey Steinberg