The Foundation for a Meaningful Life
Kindergarten - Grade 9 in Southborough, MA
Student Life
After-School Programs

Vacation Camp & Conference Care (K - Grade 6)

Fay After School Vacation Camps

Fay After School offers special days of fun for Kindergarten – fourth graders during school vacations and/or when school is closed for Faculty Professional Development and Parent /Teacher conferences.

Students learn, create, and explore with on-site and off-site special programming. Activities include outdoor play, indoor games and art projects. Please note that dining services is closed during school vacations, so lunch will not be provided for vacation camps.

2019-2020 Vacation Camp Schedule

Thanksgiving Vacation Camp will be held for students in Kindergarten through Grade 4 from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Monday, November 25, Tuesday, November 26, and Wednesday, November 27. 
Winter Vacation Camp will be held for students in Kindergarten through Grade 4 on December 30, December 31, January 2, and January 3. The cost is $110 per day and students should bring their own lunch. 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Parent/Teacher Conference Care for Primary School. 
Monday - Friday, March 9 – 13, 2020- Spring Break Camp.will be held for students in Kindergarten through Grade 4 from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on Monday, March 9, Tuesday, March 10, Wednesday, March 11, Thursday March 12 and Friday March 13.  Please register here
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Parent/Teacher Conference Care for Primary and Lower School. No extended day or clubs.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Parent/Teacher Conference Care for Lower School

Details on daily camp activities will be made available as registration opens for each camp.

Contact Us

Sam Renshaw, Director of Auxiliary Programs
auxprograms@fayschool.org