The Foundation for a Meaningful Life
Kindergarten - Grade 9 in Southborough, MA
Parents
Boarding Parents

Travel Dates and Travel Form

Vacation Travel to and from Fay

Fay School closes for the duration of each vacation period, and boarding families must make plans for students to depart campus. Please refer to the dates below when making travel plans for your child and comlete the online vacation travel form to inform us of your child's travel plans for each vacation. You will need to submit a form for each vacation period.

CLICK HERE FOR THE 2018-2019 TRAVEL FORM

2018-2019 School Year 

Vacation Travel Form Form Due Date Students Depart from Campus Students Return to Campus
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Between Friday, November 16 at 2:20 p.m. and Saturday, November 17 at noon Monday, November 26, 2018
between 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Winter Break Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Between Friday, December 14 at 2:20 p.m. and Saturday, December 15 at noon Wednesday, January 2, 2019
between 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Midwinter Weekend Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Between Thursday, February 14 at 2:20 p.m. and Friday, February 15 at noon Monday, February 18, 2019
between 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Spring Break Wednesday, February 20 Between Friday, March 8 at 2:20 p.m. and Saturday, March 9 at noon Monday, March 25, 2019
between 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.


End of School Year Travel Plans
June 2019:
All students are expected to attend Commencement on Saturday, June 8, 2019 and should plan to depart campus between 12:30 and 3:00 p.m. 

If you have any questions regarding student travel plans, please email reslife@fayschool.org