Pre-K through Grade 9 in Southborough, MA
Parents

Boarding Parents

Resources for Parents of Boarding Students

Greetings from Fay School and the Residential Life Office! In order to help you keep track of all the information pertinent to your child’s life here on campus, we have created this page as a resource for you and your family. Please feel free to peruse the tabs on the right, and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions.
 
Best wishes,
Courtney Sargent
Dean of Residential Life
csargent@fayschool.org
508.490.8341

Brittanny O’Meara
Residential Life Coordinator
bomeara@fayschool.org
508.490­.8245

Matt Heard
Head of Upper School
mheard@fayschool.org
508.490­.8240

Important Travel Dates

 
Depart Fay after 2:20 p.m. on these dates
Latest departure time from Fay for international boarders is 12 noon on these dates
Return to Campus between 3:00 and 7:00 p.m. on these dates
Thanksgiving Vacation
Friday, November 18
Saturday, November 19
Monday, November 28
Winter
Vacation
Wednesday, December 21
Thursday, December 22
Tuesday, January 3
Midwinter Weekend
Thursday, February 16
Friday, February 17
Monday, February 20
Spring
Vacation
Friday, March 10
Saturday, March 11
Monday, March 27